FOLL Board Members 2017-2018

We are fortunate to have a committed passionate group of people who serve on the Friends Board. Each person generously volunteers their time, creativity, expertise and financial support to further the Friends in our mission. Our current Board Members include:

Bonnie Plaster, President
Chris Skulkety, Vice President
Lynne Newberry, Treasurer
Nancy Geist, Secretary

Lisa Concetta Harmon
Karla Lipp
Viki McKinney
Scott Stewart

Judith Anderson, Library Director
Deanna Hebbert, Library Board